2018 Wilmington College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-14
Pct. .125
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 9
Home 1-7
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 15-2
Kalamazoo
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Trine
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 17-4
Ursuline (Ohio)
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Mt. St. Joseph
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 17-3
Adrian
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
L, 20-5
Hiram
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
W, 8-4
Earlham
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 28-0
Mount Union *
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 21-3
Baldwin Wallace *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 18-4
Ohio Northern *
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 29-1
John Carroll *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 22-2
Otterbein *
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 13-9
Heidelberg *
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 18-8
Franciscan
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 24-1
Capital *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 17-13
Muskingum *
Game will be played in McConagha Stadium
A
* Conference