Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Wilmington Quakers
Give a gift

2022 Wilmington Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
March
Sun Mar 13
vs
TBA
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
TBA
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
TBA
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
TBA
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
TBA
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
TBA
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
TBA
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
TBA
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
TBA
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
TBA
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
TBA
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
TBA
N
Wed Mar 16
vs
TBA
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
TBA
N
Wed Mar 16
vs
TBA
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
TBA
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
TBA
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
TBA
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
TBA
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
TBA
N
Sat Mar 26
at
Baldwin Wallace *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Baldwin Wallace *
3:30 PM
A
Wed Mar 30
at
Anderson (Ind.)
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 30
at
Anderson (Ind.)
5:30 PM
A
April
Sun Apr 10
at
Albion
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Albion
3:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 13
at
Capital *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 13
at
Capital *
5:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 15
at
Mount Union *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 15
at
Mount Union *
3:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 28
at
Hanover
3:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 28
at
Hanover
6:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Muskingum *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Muskingum *
3:30 PM
A
* Conference