2006 Wilmington Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-6-1
Pct. .658
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1-1
Away 4-5
Neutral 1-0
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 4-0
Washington (Mo.)
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Fredonia St.
@ Unknown
N
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Wittenberg
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 1-0
Denison
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Centre
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Calvin
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 1-0
Transylvania
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Ohio Dominican
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Capital *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 2-1
Otterbein *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-2
Heidelberg *
A
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Muskingum *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 2-0
Mount Union *
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Ohio Northern *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 2-1
John Carroll *
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Marietta *
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Baldwin-Wallace *
H
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
W, 2-1
Capital %
OAC Tournament
A
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 2-1
Ohio Northern %
OAC Tournament
A
* Conference
% Post season