1997 Wilmington College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-8
Pct. .579
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 11-7
September
Wed Sep 03
vs
Anderson (Ind.)
@ Unknown
Final
W, 7-0
N
Sat Sep 06
vs
Savannah
@ Unknown
Final
W, 6-1
N
Sun Sep 07
vs
Emory
@ Unknown
Final
L, 2-1
N
Wed Sep 10
vs
Otterbein
@ unknown
Final
L, 1-0
N
Wed Sep 17
vs
Ohio Wesleyan
@ Unknown
Final
W, 3-1
N
Fri Sep 19
vs
Ohio Northern
@ Unknown
Final
W, 5-0
N
Tue Sep 23
vs
Muskingum
@ Unknown
Final
W, 4-0
N
Fri Sep 26
vs
John Carroll
@ Unknown
Final
W, 2-1
N
Sat Sep 27
vs
Alma
@ Unknown
Final
W, 2-1
N
October
Wed Oct 01
vs
Bluffton
@ Unknown
Final
W, 7-0
N
Sat Oct 04
vs
Rio Grande
@ Unknown
Final
L, 2-0
N
Tue Oct 07
vs
Cedarville
@ Unknown
Final
W, 7-0
N
Tue Oct 14
vs
Denison
@ Unknown
Final - OT
L, 2-1
N
Wed Oct 22
vs
Wittenberg
@ Unknown
Final
W, 2-0
N
Sat Oct 25
vs
Bethany (W.V.)
@ Unknown
Final
W, 3-1
N
Fri Oct 31
vs
Kenyon
@ unknown
Final
L, 4-2
N
November
Tue Nov 04
vs
Wooster
@ Unknown
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sat Nov 08
vs
Hope
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
H
Sat Nov 08
vs
Hope
@ Unknown
Final - OT
L, 3-2
N