1995 Wilmington College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-4-2
Pct. .722
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 12-4-2
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Oglethorpe
@ unknown
N
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Emory
@ unknownn
N
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Franklin
@ unknownn
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Olivet
@ unknown
N
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Albion
@ Unknown
N
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Marietta
@ Unknown
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Kenyon
@ Unknown
N
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Wittenberg
@ unknown
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Muskingum
@ unknown
N
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final - OT
T, 0-0
Kalamazoo
@ unknown
N
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Ohio Northern
@ unknown
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Ohio Dominican
@ unknown
N
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Thomas More
@ unknown
N
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Cedarville
@ unknown
N
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Bethany (W.V.)
@ unknown
N
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Bluffton
@ unknown
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Ohio Wesleyan
@ unknown
N
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Otterbein
@ unknown
N