1991 Wilmington College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-8
Pct. .556
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-2
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-0
August
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
W, 2-0
Ohio Northern
A
September
Tue Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Kenyon
H
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
Capital
A
Wed Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-1
Transylvania
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final - OT
L, 6-3
Bethany (W.V.)
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Kalamazoo
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-2
Walsh
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Wooster
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 15-0
Defiance
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Northern Ky.
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Muskingum
H
Wed Oct 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
Wittenberg
A
Fri Oct 11
at
Final
W, 4-1
Bluffton
A
Tue Oct 15
at
Final
W, 2-0
Cedarville
A
Fri Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Thomas More
H
Wed Oct 30
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Rio Grande
A
November
Sun Nov 03
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
West Virginia Wesleyan
A