1990 Wilmington College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 15-4-1
Pct. .775
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2
Away 4-1-1
Neutral 1-1
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Siena Heights
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Wheeling
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Bluffton
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Ohio Wesleyan
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Walsh
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 4-0
McKendree
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Wittenberg
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final - OT
W, 5-3
Miami
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 4-0
Wright St.
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Wooster
A
Mon Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Grace
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Bethany (W.V.)
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Huntingdon
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Cedarville
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 5-1
West Va. Wesleyan
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
W, 9-0
Ohio Dominican
A
Thu Oct 25
at
Final
W, 4-1
Thomas More
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 4-0
University of Rio Grande
H
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Walsh
@ Unknown
N
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Tiffin
@ Unknown
N