1989 Wilmington Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 15-5-3
Pct. .717
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-3-1
Away 6-2-2
Neutral 0-0
August
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
W, 8-0
Mount Vernon
A
September
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Transylvania
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Bethany (W.V.)
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
T, 1-1
Wright St.
A
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
W, 4-1
Walsh
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 17-1
Ohio Dominican
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Wooster
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
L, 2-1
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Mon Sep 25
at
Final
T, 0-0
Wittenberg
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Sangamon State
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 2-1
Southern Ind.
A
October
Mon Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Denison
H
Thu Oct 05
at
Final
W, 2-1
Huntington
A
Mon Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Northern Ky.
H
Thu Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Miami (OH)
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 6-1
Cedarville
A
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
West Va. Wesleyan
A
Mon Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Rio Grande
H
Sun Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Malone %
District Semi - Final (NAIA)
H
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
W, 1-0
Tiffin %
District Final (NAIA)
A
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Sienna Heights %
Area Final (NAIA)
H
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Belmont Abbey %
NAIA Nationals
H
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Westmont %
NAIA Nationals
H
% Post season