2018 Wilmington College Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-9
Pct. .357
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
February
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
L, 19-6
Wabash
A
March
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
W, 21-0
Earlham
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
L, 20-4
Ferrum
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
L, 12-5
William Peace
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 15-14
Adrian
H
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
W, 20-3
Mt. St. Joseph
Schueler Field
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 12-3
Mount Union *
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 29-2
Baldwin Wallace *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 22-4
Ohio Northern *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 25-3
John Carroll *
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Heidelberg *
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 23-8
Otterbein *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
L, 28-4
Capital *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 16-9
Muskingum *
H
* Conference