Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Wilmington Quakers
Give a gift

2021-22 Wilmington Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 19
vs
La Roche
@ Marietta, Ohio Great Lakes Invitational
1:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 20
vs
Hendrix
@ Marietta, Ohio Great Lakes Invitational
1:00 PM
N
Tue Nov 30
at
Wittenberg
7:00 PM
A
December
Sat Dec 11
at
Heidelberg *
TBA
A
Tue Dec 28
vs
TBA
@ Alliance, Ohio Mount Union Holiday Classic
TBA
N
Wed Dec 29
vs
TBA
@ Alliance, Ohio Mount Union Holiday Classic
TBA
N
January
Sat Jan 08
at
Marietta *
TBA
A
Sat Jan 15
vs
John Carroll *
TBA
H
Wed Jan 19
at
Otterbein *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 22
at
Baldwin Wallace *
TBA
A
February
Wed Feb 02
at
Capital *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 05
at
Mount Union *
TBA
A
Wed Feb 09
at
Muskingum *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 16
vs
Otterbein *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 19
at
John Carroll *
TBA
A
Tue Feb 22
at
TBA %
OAC Tournament
TBA
A
Thu Feb 24
at
TBA
OAC Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Feb 26
at
TBA %
OAC Tournament
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season