2018 Wilmington Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 01
at
2:00 PM
Earlham
Quaker Bowl
A
Sat Sep 15
at
1:30 PM
Ohio Northern *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
2:00 PM
Muskingum *
Homecoming
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:30 PM
Heidelberg *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
1:30 PM
Mount Union *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
1:30 PM
Marietta *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:30 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:30 PM
John Carroll *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
1:30 PM
Capital *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
1:30 PM
Otterbein *
H
* Conference