2019 Wilmington Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Albion
@ Adrian, Mich.
5:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Lawrence Tech
@ Adrian, Mich.
9:00 AM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Manchester
@ Adrian, Mich.
1:00 PM
N
September
Fri Sep 06
at
Ohio Christian
7:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 10
vs
Earlham
7:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
at
Ohio Wesleyan
5:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Kalamazoo
@ Delaware, Ohio Bishop Invitational
7:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Otterbein
@ Delaware, Ohio
11:00 AM
N
Wed Sep 18
at
Denison
7:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 20
at
OU-Chillicothe
TBA
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Bluefield St.
@ Clermont, Ohio
2:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 28
at
UC Clermont
4:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Bluffton
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Heidelberg *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Marietta *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 22
at
Otterbein *
7:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 29
at
Capital *
7:00 PM
A
November
* Conference