2016 Wilmington Volleyball Schedule

Overall 3-25
Pct. .107
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 1-10
Away 1-10
Neutral 1-5
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
UC Clermont Cougars
H
Tue Sep 06
vs
Final
Kenyon Lords
H
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
Franklin Grizzlies
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Berea Mountaineers
@ Cincinnati, OH Mount St. Joseph University Tournament
N
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
Mount St. Joseph Lions
Mount St. Joseph University Tournament
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
North Central Cardinals
@ Cincinnati, OH Mount St. Joseph University Tournament
N
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
Earlham Quakers
A
Thu Sep 15
at
Final
Ohio Christian Trailblazers
A
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
Great Lakes Christian Lakes
@ Manchester, IN 2016 Manchester Invitational
N
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
Manchester Spartans
2016 Manchester Invitational
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Governors State Jaguars
@ Manchester, IN 2016 Manchester Invitational
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Ind.-Northwest Redhawks
@ Manchester, IN 2016 Manchester Invitational
N
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
Berea Mountaineers
H
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
Marietta Pioneers
H
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
Albion Brits
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
John Carroll Blue Streaks *
A
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
Capital Crusaders *
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
Baldwin Wallace Yellow Jackets *
A
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
Otterbein Cardinals *
H
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
UC Clermont Cougars
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Marietta Pioneers *
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
OU-Chillicothe Hilltoppers
H
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
Ohio Northern Polar Bears *
A
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
Bluffton Beavers
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Mount Union Purple Raiders *
H
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
Muskingum Muskies *
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
Heidelberg Student Princes *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Ohio Wesleyan Battling Bishops
@ Tiffin, OH
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event