2015 Wilmington Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-13
Pct. .188
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-7
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-1
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 12-6
Trine
@ DePauw University, Greencastle, Ind.
N
Mon Mar 09
at
Final
W, 15-9
Hollins
A
Thu Mar 12
at
Final
L, 24-0
Greensboro
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Final
L, 20-2
Chowan
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Final
L, 11-5
Hanover
A
Wed Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Thomas More
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 17-11
Franciscan
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Defiance
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Loras
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 15-3
Baldwin Wallace * ^
H
Wed Apr 08
at
Final
L, 22-3
Capital *
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 22-2
John Carroll Blue Streaks *
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 14-3
Mt. St. Joseph
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
W, 14-4
Muskingum *
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Final
L, 16-1
Otterbein *
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 25-1
Mount Union *
H
* Conference
^ Division