2018 Wilmington Softball Schedule

Overall 11-13
Pct. .458
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Won 2
Home 4-4
Away 1-7
Neutral 6-2
March
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Nazareth
@ Fort Myers, FL Florida Spring Trip
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Kenyon
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Brockport
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Swarthmore
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Edgewood
@ Naples, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Salem St.
@ Naples, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-6
Crown (Minn.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 5-0
SUNY Canton
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Muskingum *
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 4-3
Muskingum *
H
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 5-0
Albion
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 1-0
Albion
A
April
Mon Apr 02
at
Final
L, 4-0
John Carroll *
A
Mon Apr 02
at
Final
L, 8-3
John Carroll *
A
Mon Apr 02
at
Postponed
Mt. St. Joseph
A
Mon Apr 02
at
Postponed
Mt. St. Joseph
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Ohio Northern *
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Ohio Northern *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-3
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 6-1
Otterbein *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 6-2
Otterbein *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 5-0
Marietta *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 3-2
Marietta *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Capital *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Capital *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Top of 2nd
0-0
Mount Union *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
Mount Union *
H
Sun Apr 22
at
11:00 AM
Ohio-Chillicothe
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
Cincinnati-Clermont
@ Chillicothe, Ohio
N
Tue Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
Hanover
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
5:00 PM
Hanover
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Cancelled
Defiance
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Cancelled
Defiance
H
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Heidelberg *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
Heidelberg *
A
Mon Apr 30
at
3:30 PM
Franklin
A
Mon Apr 30
at
5:30 PM
Franklin
A
* Conference