2017 Wilmington College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-9-2
Pct. .474
Conf. 2-6-1
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 2-5-1
Neutral 1-1-1
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Covenant Scots
@ Knoxville, Tenn. 2017 Maryville College Invitational
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
Maryville Scots
2017 Maryville College Invitational
A
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
L, 4-0
Denison Big Red
in Granville, Ohio - Piper Stadium
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Thomas More Saints
@ Ada, Ohio Ohio Northern Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Kalamazoo Hornets
@ Ada, Ohio Ohio Northern Invitational
N
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Wittenberg Tigers
2017 Wilmington Kiwanis Classic
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 8-1
UC Clermont Cougars
Wilmington Kiwanis Classic
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-2
Earlham Quakers
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bethany Bisons
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Hanover Panthers
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 4-2
#6 John Carroll Blue Streaks *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Capital Crusaders *
H
Fri Oct 06
at
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
Baldwin Wallace Yellow Jackets *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Otterbein Cardinals *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Marietta Pioneers *
H
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 2-0
Ohio Northern Polar Bears *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Mount Union Purple Raiders *
Senior Night
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
W, 4-2
Muskingum Muskies *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-1
Heidelberg Student Princes *
A
* Conference