2016 Wilmington Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-8
Pct. .429
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-4
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 14-6
Alma
H
March
Wed Mar 02
at
Final
W, 9-8
Wabash
A
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 14-11
Hanover
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Bethany (WV)
H
Wed Mar 16
at
Final
L, 16-3
Trine
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Final
W, 15-8
Franciscan
A
April
Wed Apr 06
at
Final
W, 16-11
La Roche
A
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 18-4
John Carroll *
H
Wed Apr 13
at
Final
L, 17-5
Otterbein *
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Mount Union *
H
Wed Apr 20
at
Final
L, 20-8
Capital *
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
W, 11-7
Muskingum *
A
Wed Apr 27
vs
Final - OT
W, 10-9
Ohio Northern *
H
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
L, 18-7
Baldwin Wallace *
A
* Conference