2019 Wilmington Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
7:00 PM
Olivet
H
Sat Sep 14
at
1:30 PM
Heidelberg *
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
2:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
Homecoming
H
Sat Sep 28
at
1:30 PM
Muskingum *
A
October
Sat Oct 12
vs
1:30 PM
Mount Union *
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
1:30 PM
Marietta *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
1:30 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
TBA
John Carroll *
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
1:30 PM
Capital *
H
Sat Nov 16
at
TBA
Otterbein *
A
* Conference