2017 Wilmington College Football Schedule

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-2
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 49-20
Earlham Quakers
Quaker Bowl - Military Appreciation Day
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 56-28
Otterbein Cardinals *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final - OT
W, 37-30
Capital Crusaders *
Youth Football & Community Day
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 72-14
John Carroll Blue Streaks *
A
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 38-21
Baldwin Wallace Yellow Jackets *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 43-33
Marietta Pioneers *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 66-7
Mount Union Purple Raiders *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
1:30 PM
Heidelberg Student Princes *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
1:30 PM
Ohio Northern Polar Bears *
H
Sat Nov 11
at
1:00 PM
Muskingum Muskies *
A
* Conference