2013 Football Schedule

Overall 0-10
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 0-5
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 48-27
Olivet Comets
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 30-14
Otterbein Cardinals *
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
L, 66-12
Heidelberg Student Princes *
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 35-28
Muskingum Muskies *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
L, 62-0
Mount Union Purple Raiders *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 54-7
Baldwin Wallace Yellow Jackets *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
L, 50-22
Marietta Pioneers *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 63-3
John Carroll Blue Streaks *
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 52-10
Ohio Northern Polar Bears *
H
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
L, 41-27
Capital Crusaders *
A
* Conference