2019 Wilmington Baseball Schedule

Overall 3-11
Pct. .214
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-5
Neutral 2-5
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 6-0
North Central (Ill.)
@ Carbondale, Ill.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Blackburn
@ Carbondale, Ill.
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Dallas
@ Carbondale, Ill.
N
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 4-2
Earlham
Quaker Bowl Rivalry
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 9-1
Earlham
Quaker Bowl Rivalry
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 16-6
Earlham
Quaker Bowl Rivalry
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Denison
@ Athens, Ohio
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 16-8
Denison
@ Athens, Ohio
N
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
L, 16-5
Ferrum
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
L, 8-1
Ferrum
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Ivy Tech Fort Wayne
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Franklin
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Franklin
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 18-9
Franklin
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Muskingum *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
4:00 PM
Muskingum *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Hanover
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
4:00 PM
Hanover
H
Wed Mar 27
at
6:00 PM
Wittenberg
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
John Carroll *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
4:00 PM
John Carroll *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Oberlin
A
Sun Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
Oberlin
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
6:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
1:00 PM
Otterbein *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
4:00 PM
Otterbein *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Marietta *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
4:00 PM
Marietta *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
1:00 PM
Capital *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:00 PM
Capital *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
1:00 PM
Mount Union *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
Mount Union *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
4:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
4:30 PM
Wittenberg
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Heidelberg *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
Heidelberg *
A
May
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
H
Sat May 04
vs
4:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
H
* Conference