2017 Wilmington Baseball Schedule

Overall 7-33
Pct. .175
Conf. 2-16
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 14
Home 3-8
Away 4-25
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 19-4
Sewanee
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
Sewanee
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-0
Sewanee
A
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
W, 4-0
Mount St. Joseph Lions
UC Health Stadium (Florence, KY)
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
W, 1-0
Mount St. Joseph Lions
UC Health Stadium (Florence, KY)
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
L, 9-1
Franklin Grizzlies
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
W, 15-7
Franklin Grizzlies
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
L, 11-6
Franklin Grizzlies
A
Tue Mar 14
at
Final
L, 7-6
Maryville Scots
A
Tue Mar 14
at
Final
L, 6-2
Maryville Scots
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 10-0
Earlham Quakers
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 10-1
Earlham Quakers
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
L, 8-2
Earlham Quakers
A
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
L, 15-4
Thomas More Saints
A
Thu Mar 23
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
UC Clermont Cougars
A
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
W, 8-2
UC Clermont Cougars
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Muskingum Muskies *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Muskingum Muskies *
H
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
L, 8-2
Wittenberg Tigers
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 7-4
Capital Crusaders *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 5-0
Capital Crusaders *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 16-0
John Carroll Blue Streaks *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 17-2
John Carroll Blue Streaks *
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-2
Ohio Northern Polar Bears *
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Ohio Northern Polar Bears *
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-1
Wright St. - Lake Lakers
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Wright St. - Lake Lakers
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 19-1
Baldwin Wallace Yellow Jackets *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 14-3
Baldwin Wallace Yellow Jackets *
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
L, 10-1
Otterbein Cardinals *
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
L, 14-4
Otterbein Cardinals *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
L, 9-4
Marietta Pioneers *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
L, 13-1
Marietta Pioneers *
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-3
Kenyon Lords
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
L, 20-7
Kenyon Lords
A
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 12-1
Mount Union Purple Raiders *
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Mount Union Purple Raiders *
H
May
Wed May 03
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Wittenberg Tigers
H
Sun May 07
at
Final
L, 5-0
Heidelberg Student Princes *
Moved from 5/6
A
Sun May 07
at
Final
L, 5-2
Heidelberg Student Princes *
Moved from 5/6
A
* Conference